Farewell, friends

November 11, 2016 § Leave a comment

Greetings to all,

After more than 8 years, I feel it is time to draw the curtain on this blog. This blog was originally titled “Pen of Passion”. It was renamed to “Sword of Fury” (title of my novel) and finally to “Good Morning, Mr. Simon”. During these years, I made many friends and got to know people from 10 countries. I never met any of you in person, but I feel I know a lot about you through your comments, blog posts and voices. I will cherish the memories I have with this blog and your friendship as well.

If you ever felt an itch for my writings, feel free to visit my literary website at STORYTERRA.COM. Thank you and have a great day!

Simon

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Farewell, friends at Good Morning, Mr. Simon.

meta