Wifi Scrapers

November 29, 2013 § Leave a comment

No one in my house is using the Internet, but my DSL modem is indicating activities. What could it be? Some unauthorized people are using my Wifi. I am usually very lenient on these matters, and would leave my router on without a password for people who really needed to use. However, it has become a target for abuse. I am suspecting the culprits are smartphone users, who are too cheap to use 3G. Oh well, I will be shutting off my wifi, so you will have to target another house.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wifi Scrapers at Good Morning, Mr. Simon.

meta

