Garden: Healing Plants

April 5, 2008 § 3 Comments

~ Aloe, heal wounds and prevent infections
~ explore Garden

~ click to enlarge, thumbnails

~~~~~

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to Garden: Healing Plants

  • amok says:

    I received as gift a drink made of Aloe – Oh Lordy, medicine tastes better 🙂

    amok

  • Kyrie says:

    Ohhh, my mother grows aloe. And I have bought drinks made of Aloe as well, and I must say they are one of the best things I’ve ever tasted (It reminds me of grapes whenever I taste it). But mind you, it tastes better when they add artificials in it than the real thing. 😉

    When you have sunburn, slap some aloe on and your skin heals quickly.

  • obliterated says:

    Pretty flower you’ve got there 🙂 I haven’t seen an aloe flower.

    Aloe Vera’s good for lots of things- healing, consumption, or otherwise.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Garden: Healing Plants at Good Morning, Mr. Simon.

meta

